familygateway-sold
Welcome to The Local Loan Company. We sit under the roof of The Local Financial Group. We are here to help you get into your dream home, consolidate your finances or assist with your investing. Our team of fabulous brokers will work closely with you to achieve your goals. We are with you for the life of your loan, so contact us now and become a part of The Local Loan Family.

Kylie Platt

Director

Our Principals Kylie Platt & Susan Lepidi have worked in the Finance & Mortgage Industry for far too many years than we care to remember.

Kylie and Susan both hold a Diploma of Financial Services, in Mortgage Broking and Financial Planning.
They are also certified mentors for new Finance brokers to the industry.
Both have a keen interest in financial education, with educational coaching now being offered as one of their services.
We look forward to you visiting our home soon.

Call the team today and become part of The Local Financial Group family

Susan Lepidi

Director

Our Finance Team

Kylie Platt

Kylie Platt

Director

T: 0400 305 889
E: kylie@localloan.com.au

Susan Lepidi

Susan Lepidi

Director

T: 0418 938 484
E: susan@localloan.com.au

Caroline Gibbs

Caroline Gibbs

Credit Advisor

T: 0415 154 185
E: caroline@localloan.com.au

Danny Hayes

Danny Hayes

Credit Advisor

T: 0438 993 284
E: danny@localloan.com.au

Kim Fewings

Kim Fewings

Credit Advisor

T: 0417 973 850
E: kim@localloan.com.au

Paul Fernie

Paul Fernie

Credit Advisor

T: 0416 057 177
E: paul@localloan.com.au

Louise Milligan

Louise Milligan

Credit Advisor

T: 0403 268 777
E: louise@localloan.com.au

Rachel Pratt

Rachel Pratt

Credit Advisor

T: 0407 877 098
E: rachel@localloan.com.au

Anita Gupta

Anita Gupta

E: anita@localloan.com.au

Our Financial Planning Team

Susan Lepidi

Susan Lepidi

Director

T: 0418 938 484
E: susan@localplanner.com.au

Kylie Platt

Kylie Platt

Director

T: 0400 305 889
E: info@localplanner.com.au

Our Fabulous Admin Team

Haylee

Haylee

E: reception@localloan.com.au

Jude

Jude

E: admin@localloan.com.au

Bec

Bec

E: admin@localloan.com.au

Ane

Ane

E: admin@localloan.com.au